Kontakt

Telefon: 077-121 13 00 info@destinationjonkoping.se

Konsertverksamheten

evenemang@destinationjonkoping.se

Marknadsavdelningen

marknad@destinationjonkoping.se


Kontakta oss

Charlotte Guldstrand Ekonomichef, tf VD
charlotte.guldstrand@destinationjonkoping.se
072-238 61 70
Camilla Fritz Chef Konsertverksamhet
camilla.fritz@destinationjonkoping.se
070-792 10 46
Caroline Törnblad Chef Möten & Evenemang
caroline.tornblad@destinationjonkoping.se
070-508 44 09
Daniel Tidstrand Projektledare Evenemang
daniel.tidstrand@destinationjonkoping.se
073-0393441
Caroline Sjöberg Turistinformatör
caroline.sjoberg@destinationjonkoping.se
072-546 79 75
Emma Råsberg Marknadsförare, grafisk formgivare
emma.rasberg@destinationjonkoping.se
072-506 05 98
Jenny Karlsson Biljettadministratör
jenny.karlsson@destinationjonkoping.se
072-546 79 83
Helena Lindgren Projektledare Evenemang
helena.lindgren@destinationjonkoping.se
072-574 94 03
Maja Lind Projektledare Marknad (Föräldraledig)
maja.lind@destinationjonkoping.se
072-2124855
Malin Asking Projektedare Möten
malin.asking@destinationjonkoping.se
070-226 04 45
Martina Bohl Projektledare City of DreamHack
martina.bohl@destinationjonkoping.se
073-021 55 63
Per-Lennart von Wendel Teknisk producent
per-lennart.von-wendel@destinationjonkoping.se
070-593 93 18
Sofia Allard Turistinformatör
sofia.allard@destinationjonkoping.se
072-546 79 84
Marja Adetun Ekonomiassistent
marja.adetun@destinationjonkoping.se
072-233 68 14
Josefin Holm Projektkoordinator på konsertverksamheten
josefin.holm@destinationjonkoping.se
073-337 48 69